It’s out!

Look, it took me a long time to finish all of this. I worked hard. I worked long hours. I had arguments and long fights with people. I stubbed my toe. I drank so much coffee they declared national emergency in Italy.

So, without further ado I give you: The Grand Revenge, where Fargos Tellaris tries to take his revenge on the likes of Thomas Rand, Gustav Rinkler, Professor Walker and Eric Red for their disrespect in the last story.

You can pay actually ZERO for this book. And I have to say: I understand if you are hesitant to buy something that can be gotten for free. Maybe it’s a horrible book, right?

Wrong. I just believe in paying whatever you want or can.

So, here. The link to buy.

https://www.smashwords.com/cart/setPrice/730772

feel free to drop me a line with comments and critics.

How do you like it?

