Inevitable Delay

So, apparently things decided to happen all at once, though I could have foreseen some of it happening all together.

The good news is: i’m moving away from my currently oppressive apartment and into a fresh one, slanted floor and cracked tiles to boost. But hey, I won’t be jumping around a lot, hopefully.

The bad news is: i’m moving in two weeks (less actually) and i am in rush mode to get everything in order so i won’t find myself without water, gas and electricity. Unfortunately, I have been informed that the transfer of the internet connection from one house to the next will be costly and will take about a month. So, seeing as how there are 1,000 (One thousand) priorities in my life, i decided that moving was number 1 (Who’s A-Number One?) and pushed a lot of other projects to the side for the time being.

The book will be hanging, waiting for the time to be published and bought by you, loyal buyer of amazing books on sci-fi and other themes that are present in my upcoming novel.

My YouTube channel will also suffer from it as I will have very little time to edit and record for the next few weeks. So, I will have a reduced presence on the internet.

There are other projects I’m working on at the moment, but those will have to remain a secret for the time being.

I hope this post finds you well and in good health. And if not, I hope you get better.

Yours truly,

The Writer.

How do you like it?

